We’d Like to Hear From You!

Contact Clarkson to learn more about our Identity-Preserved Non-GMO and organic corn, soybeans and soy ingredients.

Headquarters

Clarkson Grain Company, Inc.
320 East South Street
PO Box 80
Cerro Gordo, IL 61818-0080
Main: (217) 763-2861
Fax: (217) 763-2111
Email: info@clarksongrain.com

Departments

Pricing/To Sell Grain
(217) 763-2861
Select option 1 or dial ext. 151

Scales/To Schedule Trucks
(217) 763-2861, ext. 131

After Hours Price Quotes
(217) 763-2861
Select option 1 or dial ext. 151

Our Team

Lynn Clarkson
CEO/Founder

Ken Dallmier
President/COO

Rick Herzberg
Director of Grain Merchandising
(217) 763-2861, ext. 111
rick.herzberg@clarksongrain.com

Haley Wade
Merchandiser
(217) 763-2861, ext. 131
haley.wade@clarksongrain.com

Chelsea Voyles
Merchandiser
(217) 763-2861, ext. 113
chelsea.voyles@clarksongrain.com

Michael Youmans
Merchandiser
(217) 763-2861, ext. 133
michael.youmans@clarksongrain.com

Ashley Brown
Merchandiser
(21) 763-2861, ext. 132
ashley.brown@clarksongrain.com

Wendy Ackerman
Grain Settlements
(217) 763-2861, ext. 130
wendy.ackerman@clarksongrain.com

Tim Junge
Chief Financial Officer
(217) 763-0090
tim.junge@clarksongrain.com

Beardstown Facility
(217) 323-2350

Mattoon Facility
(217) 235-1020

To choose the appropriate contact form, please click the menu item below.
For Buyers
For Growers
For Logistics
  • I am interested in:

    Please select all that apply:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • I grow:

  • I am a:

    Please select all that apply:
  • Please contact me about:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • I am interested in:

    Please select all that apply:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.