We’d Like to Hear From You!

Contact Clarkson to learn more about our Identity-Preserved Non-GMO and organic corn, soybeans and soy ingredients.

Headquarters

Clarkson
320 East South Street
PO Box 80
Cerro Gordo, IL 61818-0080
Main: (217) 763-2861
Fax: (217) 763-2111
Email: info@clarksongrain.com

Departments

Pricing/To Sell Grain
(217) 763-2861
Select option 1 or dial ext. 151

Scales/To Schedule Trucks
(217) 763-2861, ext. 131

After Hours Price Quotes
(217) 763-2861
Select option 1 or dial ext. 151

Our Team

Lynn Clarkson
Owner/Founder

Ken Dallmier
President/COO

Wyatt Muse
Merchandiser
(217) 763-2861, ext. 113
wyatt.muse@clarksongrain.com

Jim Traub
Merchandiser
(217) 763-2861, ext. 133
jim.traub@clarksongrain.com

Haley Ferrill
Merchandiser
(217) 763-2861, ext. 131
haley.ferrill@clarksongrain.com

Wendy Ackerman
Grain Settlements
(217) 763-2861, ext. 130
wendy.ackerman@clarksongrain.com

Curtis Bennett
Vice President, Lecithin Sales and Operations
(217) 763-2861, ext. 124
curtis.bennett@clarksonsoy.com

Tim Junge
Chief Financial Officer
(217) 763-2861, ext. 145
tim.junge@clarksongrain.com

Beardstown Facility
(217) 323-2350

Mattoon Facility
(217) 235-1020

To choose the appropriate contact form, please click the menu item below.
For Buyers
For Growers
For Logistics








I am Interested in…

Please select all that apply:

Corn/Maize:
White corn/maize
Yellow corn/maize
Blue corn/maize
Hard endosperm
Waxy
Wet miller
Masa production
Organic corn/maize
Certified Transitional corn
Non-GMO corn/maize
Feed-grade corn

Soybeans:
Clear hillum
Dark hillum
High-protein soybeans
Soy oil
Soy milk
Soy flour
Tofu
Soy powder
Organic soybeans
Certified Transitional soybeans
Non-GMO soybeans
Feed-grade soybeans









I Grow…

Corn
Soybeans
Wheat
Other

I am a…

Please select all that apply:

Non-GMO Grower
Certified Organic Grower
Certified Transitional Grower
Livestock Producer

Please Contact me About…

On Farm Pick-up Prices
Contract Opportunities
Certified Transitional


Your Contact Information

First Name:

Last Name:

Phone:

Email:

Company:

City:

State:

I am Interested in...

Please select all that apply:

 Bulk hoppers Van box trucks Pneumatic trucks Bulk rail cars Barges Containers

Message:

loading gif