We’d Like to Hear From You!

Contact Clarkson to learn more about our Identity-Preserved Non-GMO and organic corn, soybeans and soy ingredients.

Headquarters

Clarkson
320 East South Street
PO Box 80
Cerro Gordo, IL 61818-0080
Main: (217) 763-2861
Fax: (217) 763-2111
Email: info@clarksongrain.com

Departments

Pricing/To Sell Grain
(217) 763-2861
Select option 1 or dial ext. 151

Scales/To Schedule Trucks
(217) 763-2861, ext. 131

After Hours Price Quotes
(217) 763-2861
Select option 1 or dial ext. 151

Our Team

Lynn Clarkson
President

Wyatt Muse
Merchandiser
(217) 763-2861, ext. 113
wyatt.muse@clarksongrain.com

Jim Traub
Merchandiser
(217) 763-2861, ext. 133
jim.traub@clarksongrain.com

Haley Ferrill
Merchandiser
(217) 763-2861, ext. 131
haley.ferrill@clarksongrain.com

Wendy Ackerman
Grain Settlements
(217) 763-2861, ext. 130
wendy.ackerman@clarksongrain.com

Curtis Bennett
Vice President, Lecithin Sales and Operations
(217) 763-2861, ext. 124
curtis.bennett@clarksonsoy.com

Tim Junge
Chief Financial Officer
(217) 763-2861, ext. 145
tim.junge@clarksongrain.com

Beardstown Facility
(217) 323-2350

Mattoon Facility
(217) 235-1020

To choose the appropriate contact form, please click the menu item below.
For Buyers
For Growers
For Logistics

Your Contact Information

First Name:

Last Name:

Phone:

Email:

Company:

City:

State:

I am Interested in...

Please select all that apply:

Corn/Maize:
 White corn/maize Yellow corn/maize Blue corn/maize Hard endosperm Waxy Wet miller Masa production Organic corn/maize Non-GMO corn/maize

Soybeans
 Clear hillum Dark hillum High-protein soy beans Soy oil Soy milk Soy flour Tofu Soy powder Organic soy beans Non-GMO soy beans Feed-grade soy beans

Comments/Questions:

Your Contact Information

First Name:

Last Name:

Phone:

Email:

Company:

City:

State:

I Grow...

Please select all that apply:

 Corn Soybeans Other

I am a...

Please select all that apply:

 Non-GMO Grower Certified Organic Grower Livestock Producer

Please Contact me About...

 On Farm Pick-up Prices Contract Opportunities

Comments/Questions:

Your Contact Information

First Name:

Last Name:

Phone:

Email:

Company:

City:

State:

I am Interested in...

Please select all that apply:

 Bulk hoppers Van box trucks Pneumatic trucks Bulk rail cars Barges Containers

Message: